#18: Quattro Panino, ‘ino


4 down. 97 to go.

It took me awhile to realize I had already taken care of this one. For some reason, let’s call it a language barrier, I didn’t notice that “quattro” just meant four sandwiches, and didn’t refer to a specific sandwich. I’m sorry – I don’t speak Italian.

Well, I have been to ‘ino several times and sampled a variety of their different panini. They’re all excellent using the freshest ingredients and delicious flavor combinations. Though it will be a nightmare narrowing down your choices and trying to decide which panini to get, you can’t go wrong. My fiance, Jamie and I spent more time stumbliing over which to order than we did eating them. The good news is you can always order more.

This is the perfect place to if you’re not starving for a light snack and glass of wine.

This entry was posted in Beef, Chicken, Pork, Seafood, Vegetarian and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

